The 2020 Elections are now behind us and it it time to put our energies in to the 2021 Elections. Here in Haverford Township, the Republican Party is seeking candidates to run for the following Offices:

  • Township Commissioner: Wards 4, 6, and 8.
  • Township Auditor
  • School Board: 4 positions
  • Judge of Elections: each voting precinct elects their Judge
  • Majority/Minority Inspector: each voting precinct elects their Inspectors.

If you are interested in running for these positions or have questions on these positions, please contact us by clicking the button below.

Become a Candidate